Exclusive dining and VIP packages at the York Barbican

BOOKING LINE

0844 854 2757

York Minster
Cliffords
Restaurants in York
Seymour's Bar & Grill

Dining & VIP

York Barbican offers a great dining experience and VIP option, see below for our offerings.

Dining at Seymour's Bar & Grill

Join us at Seymour's Bar & Grill for the best tasting dishes in town. From pan fried steak to handmade veggie burgers, Seymour's food is cooked fresh, and made with a little bit of soul and a dash of Rock 'N' Roll.

What's more, with our 'Eat To Seat Guarantee', we guarantee that you'll be in your seat before the show starts, or you'll get your money back!*

Seymour's Menu

Prices: 2 Courses £17.50 | 3 Courses £22.50

Starters

  • Leek and potato soup
  • Roast tomato and pepper bruschetta

Main Course

  • Ribeye steak, hand cut chips, onion rings, flat cap mushroom
  • Beer battered fish, hand cut chips, and samphire tartar sauce with crushed minted peas
  • Roasted vegetable and feta pie, creamy mashed potatoes, carrots and peas

Dessert

  • Chocolate pot with raspberry cream and lemon shortbread
  • Ice cream with sauces
  • Yorkshire cheese board and chutneys
Dining at Seymour's
Dining at Seymour's

* Patrons must arrive no later than 90 minutes before the start of the show to be elligible for the Eat To Seat Guarantee

Clifford's - VIP Upgrade With The Stars

Unwind with the stars at Clifford's, and enjoy a VIP preshow experience with a difference!

Relax in our private bar, and enjoy a complimentary drink on arrival. Choose from our extensive range of local craft ales, or treat yourself to some exotic cocktails. And with access to our free secure cloakroom service and preordered interval drinks, all that's left for to do is to sit back and enjoy your evening!

Upgrade for just £12! Available as an add on for selected shows.

Clifford's VIP
Clifford's VIP

Let's Book!

Interested in Dining & VIP? then use or options below to choose the package you want for the event and we will take care of the rest. Unsure about anything then call our team on 0844 854 2757.

Event Date Book Dining Book VIP
Michael Kiwanuka Friday 20 October 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
The Doobie Brothers + JD & The Straight Shot Wednesday 25 October 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra Friday 3 November 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Bananarama Thursday 16th November 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Jon Richardson Friday 17 November 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
OMD Saturday 18 November 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Alison Moyet Sunday 19 November 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Christmas With The Overtones Thursday 14 December 2017 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Joel Dommett – Live 2018 Sunday 11 February 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Scott Bradlee's Postmoden Jukebox Thursday 8 March 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Disney In Concert - Beauty and the Beast Friday 6 April 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Barenaked Ladies Saturday 21 April 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Menopause The Musical Friday 27 April 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Don McLean Monday 30 April 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
The Waterboys Saturday 5 May 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Christy Moore Wednesday 9 May 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
Kevin and Karen Dance - The Live Tour 2018 Wednesday 20 June 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP
The ELO Experience Tuesday 24 July 2018 BOOK DINING BOOK VIP